grissecon: (fierce!Buffy)
([personal profile] grissecon Dec. 12th, 2003 11:35 am)
DVD 5

1. How many and which of your fandoms do you own on DVD?
Buffy, Angel, and Queer As Folk (Do Hard Core Logo, X-Men movieverse, The Lord of the Rings, and Nsync stuff count?)

2. If you had tapes, did you toss them when you got the DVDs?
Yep. Or rather, I taped over the stuff I got on DVD.

3. What are your favorite extras (commentary tracks, behind-the-scenes featurettes, bloopers, foreign language dub, interviews with cast, etc.)? Generally and specifically.
I usually like the featurettes and the commentary tracks the best.

4. What do you view first: the episodes, commentary, extras?
The episodes (a few hundred times *g*) then the extras, then commentary.

5. What fandoms on DVD do you not yet own or are not out yet?
I haven't been rich enough to get the first couple of seasons of the X-Files. That might go on my Christmas list.
.

Profile

grissecon: (Default)
grissecon

Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags