Seven deadly sins created with QuizFarm.com |
I think the funniest part is my percentages of greed and wrath... hehee
On other news, this is the hell week. Or so I'm calling it since I've never worked retail during the holidays and have no way of knowing how much worse it will get. Right now, I just know that my schedule for this week sucks. I work M, Tu, and Wed from 2:45pm until 10:45pm... and come back after Thanksgiving to work at 6:30am everyday until Sunday. Hurts just to look at it.
On the positive side of things, I've yet to kill or even maim any customers. ::proudly polishes halo::
I think that should get me at least a point or two on the virtue side of things. ::g::
From:
no subject
that's so weird.
where are you workin'??
From:
no subject
I'm getting to know the coupon-wielding denizens of Chinatown far too well.
From:
no subject
my roomie works there!!!
where do you work there???
she's at the Prescriptives make up counter...
that's funnie..
and i heart that icon...sooooo fuckin' much...
*drools*
From:
no subject
Also, *sigh*Faith*sigh* Hehe.
From:
no subject
i will hafta go by and break something some day after work...if you work that late....
*whistles*
*swoon*Faith*swoon*
is that show on again with her??
i think Joss should do a Faith the Vampire Slayer
From:
no subject
That would so rock!
Tru Calling is listed as starting again next year. !!!! Fuckin' Fox.
I work until closing at least a couple of days a week so feel free to drop by and break shit. I've already broken a Swavroski tucan, of all things... with all the crap stuff laying around, of course I would break some 200 dollar fine crystal doo-dad. ::facepalms::
From:
no subject
did they yell?
From:
no subject
But when I first the *clink*, I had a second of: "Oh, shit!" Hehee.