The moxie that is Alice continues to bowl me over. I am made weak by the power of her cuteness!
The devil in ugly-ass-pumps needs to die. That's all I gotta say about that.
Jenny/Marina/Tim/What's-her-name/What's-his-name: What-ever. Not even an iota less boring and fucking annoying that they were last season. Although, I do have to say that I think the whole Marina=attempted suicide thing is one of the lamest deus ex machina I've run across in a while, and people: once upon a time, I watched Roswell and now, I watch Smallville!
Shane continues to get more interesting. This is good. This will keep me watching. Also, her hottie at the studio: Hella hot; I'm such a sucker for tats!
The whole Bette mess: I didn't think I would ever hate anyone in this show as much as I hated Jenny, but Bette managed to surpass that in a single episode. Just suck it up and admit you were an asshole without trying to excuse yourself, already!
I wish they'd held off a bit on that last scene with Ivan and Kit, because we haven't had them around for as long as we've had the other characters, and with some more build-up, that scene would have been much sharper. As it is, I just don't care enough yet.
Ok, done with rambling now... going to watch the replay. Yay!