[] I didn't go out to ManRay last night. I was too exhausted to even contemplate getting dressed, let alone going out and being what, in my case, passes for social. Mainly I sit by the bar and talk to whoever walks over. I couldn't even hack that. I think I've got an early case of the winter blahs.

[] Got in to work about an hour late today... heh. It made the morning just fly by, but ever since then time appears to have slowed down to a crawl.

[] 'The OC' was adorable last night. I'm going to be looking for someone to tape this for me once 'Angel' starts up again. However, I'd forgotten what it was like to jump into a fairly new fandom... It took me all of two days to read every story I was interested in, and a few I wasn't. Arghh! Need more fic now.

[] Tons of reviews of JC's show are floating around on the f2. I can't wait to see it. I most likely will be standing there by myself, but I'm planning on dancing my ass off.

[] Aside from the joys of fic-reading and sparkly-boy squeeing, life has been dreadfully boring lately. Work. Pay bills. Repeat. I think I need to take off for NYC or some other affordable destination for a few days. See if a little time elsewhere can put the bounce back in my step.

[] If that doesn't work out, I'll probably end up dyeing my hair and I'd really rather not. Upkeep is such a bitch.
.

Profile

grissecon: (Default)
grissecon

Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags