grissecon: (faith)
([personal profile] grissecon Feb. 12th, 2004 01:58 am)
Ok, just got back from the night out.

I still just want to sit in my room for the next couple of days and catch up on my reading. I wish I could figure out (finally) whether my complete lack of interest in the people that are interested in me is some kind of deficiency on their part, or some kind of bad luck (and/or excessive picky-ness) on my part.

That being said, I really don't have any desire for a relationship of any kind, still. I thought, being biologically female, at some point some kind of clock would kick in and I would actually understand the appeal of the whole 'commitment' thing... but, I guess I'm just not built that way.

I could, however, find some use for a friend ("") right about now. ::smirk::

From: [identity profile] windowpane.livejournal.com


heh...your "clock" is broken eh?

or some kind of bad luck (and/or excessive picky-ness) on my part.
hahaha...man those people (like the work guys) must go home and cry after you shoot them a glance and an uncaring word or twelve

you should write a book.

:D
btw rachel did a marathon of her own...tuesday when i got home i gave her tapes she started around 11pm went to 6am, then woke up yesterday and watched the rest.
*blink*
what have we done?


From: [identity profile] grissecon.livejournal.com

Re:


We spread the love of the 'Buffy' everywhere we go!

hehe

That's awesome.
.

Profile

grissecon: (Default)
grissecon

Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags